Associates

NextHome South Pointe

4880 37th Street S.
Saint Petersburg, FL 33711
5203 SW 91st Terrace, Suite D
Gainesville, FL 32608

Associates

Kimberley Brown Broker Associate

Photo of Kimberley Brown
  • FL License #: BK3266980
  • KB@KBSellsGainesville.com
  • Direct: 352.284.5504
Professional Designations
AHWD, REALTOR, RENE, SRS
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jennifer Cotton Broker Associate

Photo of Jennifer Cotton
  • FL License #: BK3280448
  • RealtorJenCotton@gmail.com
  • Direct: 352.256.3480
Professional Designations
REALTOR, RENE
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Alana Faulkner-Kozsuch Operations Manager

Photo of Alana Faulkner-Kozsuch
  • Alana@NHSouthPointe.com
  • Office: 833-777-NEXT
Expertise Types
Certified Notary

Jessica Ghiotto Sales Associate

Photo of Jessica Ghiotto
  • FL License #: SL3473588
  • Jessica@NHSouthPointe.com
  • Direct: 727.501.4333
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tyisha Hathorn Sales Associate

Photo of Tyisha Hathorn
  • FL License #: SL3475517
  • tyisha@nhsouthpointe.com
  • Direct: 518.378.1511
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Robert Henry-Green Sales Associate

Photo of Robert Henry-Green
  • FL License #: SL3393481
  • Rob@HenryGreenTeam.com
  • Direct: 386.679.2994
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Wayne Henry-Green Broker Associate

Photo of Wayne Henry-Green
  • FL License #: BK3359374
  • Wayne@HenryGreenTeam.com
  • Direct: 352.682.1769
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sarah Johnson Sales Associate

Photo of Sarah Johnson
  • FL License #: SL3311836
  • sarah@SarahjSellsHomes.Net
  • Direct: 636-485-6913
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kent Rodahaver Broker / Owner

Photo of Kent Rodahaver
  • FL License #: BK3294574
  • Kent@NHSouthPointe.com
  • Direct: 727.301.7300
Professional Designations
ABR, AHWD, CRB, GRI, MRP, PSA, REALTOR, RENE, RSPS, SFR, SRS
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Henry-Green Team Sales Associate

Photo of Henry-Green Team
  • FL License #: BK3359374
  • FL License #: SL3393481
  • Admin@HenryGreenTeam.com
  • Direct: 352.682.1769
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes